Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Candy Zhao Ms. Candy Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ChaoHui Beauty Salon Equipment Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПредседатель шампунь

Председатель шампунь (Total 41 Products)

Категория продукта Председатель шампунь, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Председатель шампунь, Портативный шампунь стул поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кафедра электрических шампунь R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Шампунь стул и миска комбо

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Это шампунь стул и миска комбо : • Материал сиденья: губка высокой плотности с металлической базовой структурой FRP для длительного срока службы. • Лежа дает клиентам максимальный комфорт. • Наклонная керамическая раковина для коричневого дизайна •...
Фабрика прямых продаж шампуня

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Фабрика прямых продаж шампунь стул Этот стул для шампуня отличается современным дизайном с большой керамической чашей и наклонным дизайном для дополнительного комфорта. Фабрика прямых продаж обеспечения качества. Тележка для салона красоты / Горячие...
Elec массажное кресло-шампунь

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Elec массажное кресло-шампунь 1. шампунь кровать оснащена умывальником. 2. Смеситель для шампуня может распылять много трюков,
Cheap оборудование салона шампунь стул

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Elec массажное кресло-шампунь 1. шампунь кровать оснащена умывальником.
Портативный шампунь стул отзывы

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Белый стул для укладки / Кровать для лица с табуреткой / Тележка для салона красоты / Горячие продажи кресла для салона красоты / Кровать для лица / Парикмахерская / Стол для ногтей / Стул мастера / Стул для укладки салона Будучи одним из наших...
Кресло с откидной спинкой с подставкой для ног

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Тележка для салона красоты / Горячие продажи кресла для салона красоты / Кровать для лица / Парикмахерское кресло / Стол для ногтей / Стул мастера / Кресло для укладки салона Являясь одним из наших самых продаваемых устройств для промывки шампуней,...
Продается умывальник для парикмахерской

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Тележка для салона красоты / Горячие продажи кресла для салона красоты / Кровать для лица / Парикмахерское кресло / Стол для ногтей / Стул мастера / Кресло для укладки салона Этот стул для шампуня является одним из наших самых популярных устройств...
Шампунь стул с раковиной

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Детское кресло-салон / Педикюрное кресло SPA / Стол для ногтей / Стул Beauty Master / Стул с шампунем / Стул для салона Удобное и качественное кресло для мытья головы с шампунем оснащено всем необходимым для быстрой и простой настройки...
Шампунь-стул простого класса

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Electirc массажная кровать / деревянная массажная кровать / лицевая кровать / стол для ногтей / шампунь / салонный стул 1. S шампунь кровать оснащена умывальником....
Белый цвет шампунь стул

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Белый цвет шампунь стул 1. Высокое качество материала с красотой 2. Обивка доступна в различных цветах 3. Удобный и экологически чистый 4. С кратчайшими сроками поставки, конкурентоспособной ценой и отличным обслуживанием, наши кресла салона...
Парикмахерское оборудование мебель шампунь стул

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Поставщик волос для салона б Кресло от Chaohui подходит для оформления салона и занимает очень мало места. Высококачественная мода, сиденье шампуня из стекла и стали материал, не легко повредить. Электрическая массажная кровать / Деревянная...
Салон шампунь чаша для продажи

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Кресло шампуня может похвастаться изысканной функциональностью и современным стилем, в котором у ваших клиентов есть достаточно места, чтобы вытянуть ноги. Это кресло тонкой формы для комфорта. Он садится в широкую наклонную чашу с прочным...
Электрическое кресло для массажа и шампуня

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

В нашем новом салоне Shampoo Backwash Chair есть все необходимое, чтобы быстро и легко настроить полнофункциональную станцию ​​шампуня Salon, которая идеально подходит для любых салонов. Качественная большая чаша для шампуня невероятно прочная,...
Продается установка чаши для шампуня

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Продается установка чаши для шампуня 1. Пена высокой плотности с покрытием из синтетической кожи. 2. Керамический тазик, водопровод и душ из нержавеющей стали. 3. Стекловолокно рама и стул, прочный и простой в уходе. 4. Цвет может быть изменен как...
Парикмахерский салон, шампунь, кресло

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Кресло-шампунь для стирки волос: это одна из последних разработок постельных принадлежностей с обратной промывкой, которая является абсолютным решением для ваших нужд. Это кровать с обратной промывкой практичного и удобного дизайна. Устройство...
Современное кресло-шампунь для салона

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Современное кресло-шампунь для салона 1 Современное кресло-шампунь с мягкой обивкой 2 Керамическая раковина, подходит для мытья длинных волос 3 Мягкая и гладкая поверхность 4 Лучшая цена, удобство, хороший помощник косметолога и парикмахера,...
Электрический Многофункциональный Шампунь Кресло

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Electirc массажная кровать / деревянная массажная кровать / салонный стул для ребенка / главный стул / лицевая кровать / салонный стул / стул для шампуня 1, контроллер типа педали выпускает руки мастера 2, многофункциональная интеллектуальная мебель...
Esright шампунь стул для мытья рук

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Стул Tattoo / Стул с шампунем / Тележка для салона красоты / Гидравлический стул / Массажные Столы Канада / Табурет хорошего качества Эта красивая кровать-шампунь является одним из наших самых продаваемых продуктов с нашими глубокими и большими...
Шампунь стул с керамической чашей

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Это кресло-шампунь имеет классический черный дизайн с керамической миской, которая проста и красива. И высокое качество губки и кожи дать своим клиентам комфортно и удобно чувствовать. Фабрика прямых продаж обеспечения качества. Массажный стол /...
Салон шампуня стул оптом

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Кровать для лица / стул с шампунем / стул для парикмахера / стул для ребенка / тележка для салона красоты Высококачественные чаши для шампуня очень прочны и легко моются. Стулья и шкафчики с чашами для шампуня раздельные Этот стул для шампуня имеет...
Переносная раковина для мытья волос

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 500pcs per month

Стул шампунь / лицевая кровать / гидравлическая лицевая кровать / парикмахерское кресло / оборудование для салонов красоты / мастер кресло 1. S шампунь кровать оснащена...
Другие продукты

Китай Председатель шампунь Поставщики

Мы можем обычай любые стили любого размера электрические лица кровать, гидравлические лица кровати, древесины лица кровать, массажный стол, лица кровати, кресло массаж лица, шампунь стул, стул парикмахера, укладки стул, детское кресло, ожидания стул, Туалетная зеркало, прием стол, Спа педикюр, Нейл таблицы, шампунь стул, массажные кресла, мастер стула, тележки, покрывало, следом и подушки согласно вашим требованиям.


Сочетание шампунь шар фарфора и черный винил стул с стали под

Оснащен механизмом простой в использовании слайд для клиента

Шампунь чаши и стулья доступны другие цвета

Почему CHAOHUI электрические красоты массаж кровать это ваш лучший выбор?

Chaohui Салон оборудование Co., Ltd. участвует в разработке и производстве Парикмахерская и салон красоты стулья, кровати и другие продукты. Опираясь на свои сильные технические силы и современное оборудование, проницательный компания нацелена на международные и внутренние Парикмахерская и салон красоты кресла и кровати рынке. С группой опытных дизайнеров, компания постоянно улучшается качество продукции, и разработали множество новых продуктов на основе эргономики, включая Парикмахерская стулья, стулья для лица, шампунь стулья, стулья красоты, массажные кресла, массажные кровати, и т.д. Идея развития каждого продукта приходит от пользователей; Каждый продукт-это удобная и прочная, который отражает качество хай тек и строгим контролем качества ChaoHui; и каждый продукт был хорошо принят с рынок для своих благородных и уникальный стиль и тонкое мастерство.

После [концепции дизайна, ориентированная на людей» и опираясь на передовые производственные технологии и поток новых конструкций, компания была на переднем крае индустрии оборудования Парикмахерская и салон красоты. С помощью своих услуг один стоп начинку и первоклассное качество ChaoHui интерпретировал для пользователей в современной жизни, что [высокого качества, созданный высоким - вкус жизни.»



Candy Zhao

Ms. Candy Zhao

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-750-6216833

  • Fax:

    86-750-6216999

  • E-mail:

    info@jmchaohui.net

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Zhao Ms. Candy Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ChaoHui Beauty Salon Equipment Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsShampoo Chair

Shampoo Chair (Total 41 Products)

Product categories of Shampoo Chair, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shampoo Chair, Portable Shampoo Chair suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Shampoo Chair R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Factory direct sales shampoo chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Factory Direct Sales Shampoo Chair This shampoo chair features a modern design with a large ceramic bowl and a reclining design for extra comfort Factory direct sales quality assurance Beauty Salon Trolley Beauty salon nail chair hot selling Facial...
Shampoo chair and bowl combo

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

This Shampoo chair and bowl combo Seat material High density sponge with FRP metal base structure for long service life Reclining gives customers the ultimate comfort experience Tilted ceramic sink for brown design Accessories include sprayers and...
Elec massage shampoo chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Elec massage shampoo chair 1 shampoo bed equipped with washing basin
Cheap salon equipment shampoo chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Elec massage shampoo chair 1 shampoo bed equipped with washing basin
Portable shampoo chair reviews

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

White Styling Chair Facial Bed With Stool Beauty Salon Trolley Beauty salon nail chair hot selling Facial Bed Barber Chair Nail Table Master Chair Salon Styling Chair As one of our top selling Shampoo Backwash Units the Beckman hair washing station...
Reclining Shampoo Chair With Footrest

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Beauty Salon Trolley Beauty salon nail chair hot selling Facial Bed Barber Chair Nail Table Master Chair Salon Styling Chair As one of our best selling shampoo backwashing devices this shampoo chair is perfect for any salon and barber shop Super...
Shampoo bowl installation for sale

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Shampoo bowl installation for sale 1 High density foam with synthetic leather cover 2 Ceramic basin stainless steel water let and shower 3 Fiberglass frame and stool durable and easy to clean 4 Color can be changed as your request Beauty Salon...
Hair salon wash basin for sale

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Beauty Salon Trolley Beauty salon nail chair hot selling Facial Bed Barber Chair Nail Table Master Chair Salon Styling Chair This shampoo chair is one of our best selling shampoo backwashing devices for a variety of spa salons The shampoo backwash...
Modern shampoo chair for salon

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Modern shampoo chair for salon 1 Modern shampoo chair with upholstered and high quality 2 Ceramic basin good for washing long hair 3 Soft and smooth surface 4 The best price convenient good assistant to beauticians and hairdressers indispensable...
Hair washing salon shampoo chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Hair washing salon shampoo chair This is one of the latest design of backwash bed units which is absolutely the answer for your needs This Backwash bed practical and comfortable design The unit come with integrated bed Pu leather Armrests ceramic...
Electric Multifunction Shampoo Chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Electirc Massage Bed Wood Massage Bed Salon Child Chair Master Chair Facial Bed Salon Chair Shampoo Chair 1 Pedal type controller releases the hands of master 2 Multi functional intelligent furniture with professional washing bed and beauty bed SPA...
Electric massage and shampoo chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Our brand new salon Shampoo Backwash Chair comes with everything you need to quickly and easily set up a fully functional Salon Shampoo Station which fits perfectly to any salon distributions The high quality Big Shampoo Bowl is incredibly durable...
Hair Salon Equipment Furniture Shampoo Chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Hair Supplier For Salon Used The wash chair from chaohui is suitable for salon design room and occupies very little position High grade fashion the shampoo seat is the glass steel material not easy to damage Electric Massage Bed Wood Massage Bed...
White Color Shampoo Chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

White Color Shampoo Chair 1 High quality material with beauty appearance 2 Upholstery is available in variety of colors 3 Comfortable and environmentally friendly 4 with the shortest delivery time competitive price and
Used salon shampoo bowl for sell

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

The Shampoo Chair boasts exquisite function with modern styling with plenty of room for your clients to stretch their legs in This chair all subtly shaped for comfort This sits back into a wide tilt bowl with a durable chrome faucet and rubber spray...
Simple hight grade shampoo chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Electirc Massage Bed Wood Massage Bed Facial Bed Nail Table Shampoo Chair Salon Chair 1 Shampoo bed equipped with washing basin
Shampoo chair with basin

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Salon Child Chair Pedicure SPA Chair Nail Table Beauty Master Chair Shampoo Chair Salon Chair The comfortable and high quality shampoo backwash chair unit is equipped with everything you need to quickly and easily set up a fully functional salon...
Portable basin for washing hair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Shampoo Chair Facial Bed Hydraulic Facial Bed Barber Chair Beauty Salon Equipment Master Chair 1 Shampoo bed equipped with washing
Shampoo chair with ceramic bowl

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

This shampoo chair has a classic black design with a ceramic bowl which is simple and beautiful And high quality sponge core and leather give your customers a comfortable and convenient feel Factory direct sales quality assurance Massage Table Nail...
Wholesale salon shampoo chair

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Facial Bed Shampoo Chair Barber Chair Salon Child Chair Beauty Salon Trolley High quality shampoo bowls are very durable and easy to clean Chairs and lockers with shampoo bowls are separate This shampoo chair has a bar top design and many chairs can...
Esright shampoo chair backwash

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 500pcs per month

Tattoo Chair Shampoo Chair Beauty Salon Trolley Hydraulic Salon Chair Massage Tables Canada Good Quality Stool This beautiful shampoo bed is one of our best selling products with our deep and large white ceramic bowls clean lines give it a classic...

China Shampoo Chair Suppliers

We can custom any styles any size of Electric Facial Bed, Hydraulic Facial Bed, wood Facial Bed, Massage Table, facial bed, facial massage chair, Shampoo Chair, Barber Chair, styling chair, child chair, Waiting Chair, dressing mirror, reception table, pedicure spa, Nail Table , shampoo chair,massage chair, Master Chair, trolley, Bed Cover , footstep and cushion according to your requirements.


Combination of porcelain shampoo bowl and black vinyl chair with steel underneath

Equipped with an easy to use slide mechanism for customer

Shampoo bowls and chairs are available in other color

Why CHAOHUI Electric Beauty Massage Bed is your best choice?

Chaohui Salon Equipment Co., Ltd. engages in developing and manufacturing barber and beauty chairs, beds and other products. Relying on its strong technical force and advanced equipment, the perspicacious company aims at the international and domestic barber and beauty chair and bed market. Provided with a group of experienced designers, the company has been constantly improving the product quality, and developed many new ergonomics-based products, including barber chairs, facial chairs, shampoo chairs, beauty chairs, massage chairs, massage beds, etc. The development idea of each product comes from the users; each product is comfortable and durable, which reflects the high-tech quality and strict quality assurance of ChaoHui; and each product has been well received since entering market for its noble and unique style and exquisite workmanship.

Following the [people-oriented" design concept and relying on the advanced production technology and a flow of new designs, the company has been in the forefront of the barber and beauty equipment industry. By the use of its one-stop topping services and first-class quality, ChaoHui has interpreted for the users in modern life that [high quality created high- tasted life".



New Products

Candy Zhao

Ms. Candy Zhao

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-750-6216833

  • Fax:

    86-750-6216999

  • E-mail:

    gdspa@jmchaohui.net