Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Candy Zhao Ms. Candy Zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

ChaoHui Beauty Salon Equipment Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовСтол для ногтей

Стол для ногтей (Total 32 Products)

Категория продукта Стол для ногтей, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стол для ногтей, Маникюрный столик для ногтей поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Косметический Маникюрный Стол R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Маникюрный стол

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Маникюрный стол 1. Установка: во-первых, пожалуйста, откройте упаковку. Затем достаньте оборудование, проверьте, готов ли пакет для пыли для ногтей. Если сумка не фиксируется в оборудовании, пожалуйста, исправьте это точно. 2. Прибор следует...
Оборудование для маникюра

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

современный маникюрный стол 1. Установка: во-первых, пожалуйста, откройте упаковку. Затем достаньте оборудование, проверьте, готов ли пакет для пыли для ногтей. Если сумка не фиксируется в оборудовании, пожалуйста, исправьте это точно. 2. Прибор...
Стеклянный Стол Мебель для Маникюра

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

современный маникюрный стол 1. Если шнур питания поврежден, производитель, его сервисный агент, должен заменить его или другой квалифицированный специалист. 2. Не используйте прибор в сырых или влажных местах. 3. Убедитесь, что вентилятор отключен...
Высококачественный маникюрный стол для маникюрного магазина

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

современный маникюрный стол Кровать для лица / стул для салона / кресло для спа / массажный стол / кровать для лица / стол для ногтей 1. Установка: во-первых, пожалуйста, откройте упаковку. Затем достаньте оборудование, проверьте, готов ли пакет для...
Дизайнерский стол для ногтей на продажу

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Этот гвоздь стол с несколькими местами для хранения является экологически чистым и долговечным. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий дизайн. Стол также включает в...
Стеклянная столешница на стол

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Этот гвоздь стол с несколькими местами для хранения является экологически чистым и долговечным Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий дизайн. Стол также включает в...
Ногтей стол с вытяжным вентилятором

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Эта стойка с полками для ногтей экологически чистая и долговечная. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий дизайн. Стол также включает в себя несколько красивых и...
Салон красоты маникюрный столик для ногтей

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Эта стойка с полками для ногтей экологически чистая и долговечная. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий дизайн. Стол также включает в себя несколько красивых и...
Маникюрный стол Nail Station

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Эта стойка с полками для ногтей экологически чистая и долговечная. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий дизайн. Стол также включает в себя несколько красивых и...
Современный дешевый салон красоты

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Эта стойка с полками для ногтей экологически чистая и долговечная. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий дизайн. Стол также включает в себя несколько красивых и...
Гвоздь стол к продаже

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Этот гвоздь стол со шкафчиками является экологически чистым и долговечным. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий дизайн. Стол также включает в себя несколько...
Гвоздь стол в продаже

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Этот деревянный гвоздь стол со шкафчиками является экологически чистым и долговечным. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий дизайн. Стол также включает в себя...
Деревянный стол для гвоздей на продажу

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Этот деревянный гвоздь стол со шкафчиками является экологически чистым и долговечным. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий дизайн. Стол также включает в себя...
ногтевой стол для домашнего использования

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Этот профессиональный стол для ногтей оснащен вентилятором и браслетом, что обеспечивает экологичность и долговечность. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий...
системы вентиляции ногтевого стола

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Этот профессиональный стол для ногтей оснащен вентилятором и браслетом, что обеспечивает экологичность и долговечность. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий...
продажа гвоздя с вентилятором

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Этот профессиональный стол для ногтей оснащен вентилятором и браслетом, что обеспечивает экологичность и долговечность. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, маникюрных магазинах, нейл-арт, спа и многое другое. Современный, плавный и яркий...
Горячая распродажа стол для ногтей черный

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

Этот профессиональный стол для гвоздей изготовлен из высококачественного МДФ и рамы из оцинкованной стали для экологичности и долговечности. Его можно использовать в салонах красоты, ногтевых салонах, ногтевых технологиях, спа-салонах и многом...
салон маникюрного стола на продажу

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

1. Закругленный угловой дизайн - избегайте ненужных повреждений при использовании. Простой, стильный является отправной точкой этого дизайна стола. Красиво и практично, обратите внимание на вашу безопасность. 2. Есть 3 ящика - прочные ящики...
Розовый маникюрный столик для ногтей

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

1. Многофункциональный маникюрный столик с несколькими выдвижными ящиками, в нем можно хранить маникюрные инструменты, уже лак для ногтей 2. Круглый дизайн поверхности - избегайте ненужных повреждений во время использования. Просто, мода является...
Высококачественный двойной стол для ногтей

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

1. Есть 5 ящиков - прочные ящики предназначены для аксессуаров. Вы можете использовать его для хранения различных инструментов и лаков для ногтей 2. Легко моется - столешница гладкая, а стол можно протирать тряпкой Тележка для салона красоты /...
продажа салон красоты ногтевой стол

марка: Chaohui

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная коробка экспорта

Способность поставки: 1000pcs per month

1. Легко чистить - рабочий стол гладкий, вы можете чистить стол с помощью легкой салфетки 2. Закругленный угловой дизайн - избегайте ненужных повреждений во время использования. Простой, стильный является отправной точкой этого дизайна стола....
Другие продукты

Китай Стол для ногтей Поставщики

1. многофункциональный стол для ногтей;

2. пылесборник (вентилятор), подлокотник и лампа доступны;

3. дерево и закаленное стекло (белый / черный / прозрачный цвет стекла доступны);

Светильник 4.UV может быть включен;

5. разумный и дизайн одежды;

Если вы нашли надежного производителя косметического и салонного оборудования, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы предоставим вам лучшие товары для красоты и салона по конкурентоспособной цене.

Сопутствующие товары: маникюрный столик для ногтей, косметический столик для ногтей.

Новые продукты

Candy Zhao

Ms. Candy Zhao

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-750-6216833

  • Fax:

    86-750-6216999

  • E-mail:

    info@jmchaohui.net

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Zhao Ms. Candy Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ChaoHui Beauty Salon Equipment Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsNail Table

Nail Table (Total 32 Products)

Product categories of Nail Table, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nail Table, Manicure Nail Table suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cosmetic Manicure Table R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nail Salon Furniture Manicure Table

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

Nail Salon Furniture Manicure Table 1 Installation Firstly please open the packing Then take out the equipment check whether the bag for the nail dust ready If the bag dont fix in the equipment please fix it exactly 2 The appliance should be used at...
Nail Salon Equipment Manicure Nail Table

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

modern manicure table salon nail table 1 Installation Firstly please open the packing Then take out the equipment check whether the bag for the nail dust ready If the bag dont fix in the equipment please fix it exactly 2 The appliance should be used...
High Quality Manicure Table For Nail Shop

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

modern manicure table salon nail table Facial Bed Salon Chair Spa Chair Massage Table Facial Bed Nail Table 1 Installation Firstly please open the packing Then take out the equipment check whether the bag for the nail dust ready If the bag dont fix...
Glass Table Nail Salon Furniture Manicure Table

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

modern manicure table salon nail table 1 If the supply cord is damaged manufacturer its service agent must replace it or similar qualified 2 Don t use the appliance in damp or wet location 3 Ensure that the fan is switched off from the supply mains...
Design nail table for sale

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This nail table with multiple storage spaces is environmentally friendly and durable It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some beautiful and easy to clean drawers...
Glass top on nail table

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This nail table with multiple storage spaces is environmentally friendly and durable It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some beautiful and easy to clean drawers...
Nail table with exhaust fan

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This nail rack with shelves is environmentally friendly and durable It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some beautiful and easy to clean drawers Beauty Salon...
Salon beauty manicure nail table

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This nail rack with shelves is environmentally friendly and durable It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some beautiful and easy to clean drawers Beauty Salon...
Nail Station Manicure Table

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This nail rack with shelves is environmentally friendly and durable It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some beautiful and easy to clean drawers Beauty Salon...
Modern Cheap Beauty Salon

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This nail rack with shelves is environmentally friendly and durable It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some beautiful and easy to clean drawers Beauty Salon...
Nail table to sale

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This nail table with lockers is environmentally friendly and durable It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some beautiful and easy to clean drawers Beauty Salon...
Nail table on sale

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This wooden nail table with lockers is environmentally friendly and durable It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some exquisite and easy to clean drawers Beauty...
Wooden nail table for sale

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This wooden nail table with lockers is environmentally friendly and durable It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some exquisite and easy to clean drawers Beauty...
nail table for home use

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This professional nail table is equipped with a fan and a wristband for environmental friendliness and durability It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some drawers...
nail table ventilation systems

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This professional nail table is equipped with a fan and a wristband for environmental friendliness and durability It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some drawers...
nail table sale with fan

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This professional nail table is equipped with a fan and a wristband for environmental friendliness and durability It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail art spas and more Modern smooth and bright design The table also includes some drawers...
Hot sale nail table black

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

This professional nail table is made of high quality MDF and galvanized steel frame for environmental friendliness and durability It can be used in beauty salons nail shops nail technology spas and more Modern smooth and bright design This table...
nail table salon for sale

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

1 Rounded corner design avoid unnecessary damage during use Simple stylish is the starting point of this table design Beautiful and practical pay attention to your safety 2 There are 3 drawers durable drawers are designed for accessories You can use...
Pink Manicure Table Nail

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

1 Multi functional manicure table with multiple drawers can store manicure tools already nail polish 2 Round surface design avoid unnecessary damage during use Simple fashion is the starting point for this watch design Beautiful and practical please...
High quality double nail table

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

1 There are 5 drawers durable drawers are designed for accessories You can use it to store a variety of tools and nail polishes 2 Easy to clean the tabletop is smooth and the table can be cleaned with a rag Beauty Salon Trolley Beauty salon nail...
sale beauty salon nail table

Brand: CHAOHUI

Packaging: Standard Export Carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs per month

1 Easy to clean the desktop is smooth you can clean the table with a light wipe 2 Rounded corner design avoid unnecessary damage during use Simple stylish is the starting point of this table design Beautiful and practical pay attention to your...

China Nail Table Suppliers

1.multifunction Nail Table;

2.dust collector(fan) , handrest and lamp avilable;

3.wood &tempered glass top(white/ black/ clear glass color avilable);

4.UV lamp can be included;

5.reasonable and fashion design;

If you are finding a reliable beauty and salon equipment manufacturer, please contact with us. We would provide the best quality beauty and salon products with competitive price to you.

Related Products:nail manicure table,Beauty nail spa table.

New Products

Candy Zhao

Ms. Candy Zhao

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-750-6216833

  • Fax:

    86-750-6216999

  • E-mail:

    gdspa@jmchaohui.net