Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Candy Zhao Ms. Candy Zhao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

ChaoHui Beauty Salon Equipment Co., Ltd.

Salon Master Chair - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Salon Master Chair Produkte für)

  • gebrauchte Beauty Equipment Supply Master Stuhl

    gebrauchte Beauty Equipment Supply Master Stuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Bürostuhl Perfekter Bürostuhl für jeden Raum. Schreibtisch stuhl für die kinder oder für das büro zu hause, es wird sehr nützlich für sie und hohe qualität stuhl ist gut für ihre gesundheit. Dieser Stuhl eignet sich für Computer- und Schreibtischstühle zum Lernen. Langes Sitzen wird nicht müde. Dieser Arbeitsstuhl ist...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Neues Design Salon Master Chair Heißer Verkauf

    Neues Design Salon Master Chair Heißer Verkauf

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Salon-Spa-Hocker ist innovativ im Design und faszinierend im Stil. Es ist ideal für Schönheitssalons, Spas, Friseursalons usw. Der professionelle Salonhocker ist mit hochwertigem Kunstleder bezogen und für zusätzlichen Komfort gepolstert. Das starke Eisengestell macht den Hocker robust und langlebig....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Styling Master Hocker Friseurhocker Nagelhocker

    Styling Master Hocker Friseurhocker Nagelhocker

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Styling Master Hocker Friseurhocker Nagelhocker a.5 leichtlaufrollen räder und rutschfeste räder für sicherheitszwecke. b. Starker und starker Chromzylinder. Mit Hochdruckschwamm. Der Stuhl ist sehr robust und das Leder ist langlebig. e.Die Basis kann bei Bedarf auch leicht angehoben und abgesenkt werden. Einfach...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Großhandel Herrenfriseurstuhl

    Großhandel Herrenfriseurstuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Großhandelsmeisterfriseurstuhl justierbarer Salonschemel für Schönheitssalon Friseurstuhl mit vielen tollen Punkten: Bequemes dick gepolstertes atmungsaktives Sitzkissen Starker Stahlrahmen Dicke, weiche Polster Hydraulisch einstellbare Sitzhöhe Robuste, verchromte Basis Einfach zu installieren 1. großer und starker...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kartell Meisterstuhl Replik

    Kartell Meisterstuhl Replik

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Wholesale schönheitskoch friseurstuhl verstellbaren friseurhocker: Komfortables, gepolstertes und atmungsaktives Kissen Dickes Kissen Hydraulisch einstellbare Sitzhöhe Robuste Basis Einfach zu installieren Wenn Sie eine Lieblingsfarbe haben, können Sie unsere Mitarbeiter zur Qualitätssicherung konsultieren. 1. großer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verlasse den Master Evac Stuhl

    Verlasse den Master Evac Stuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Styling Master Hocker Friseurhocker Nagelhocker a.5 leichtlaufrollen räder und rutschfeste räder für sicherheitszwecke. b. Starker und starker Chromzylinder. Mit Hochdruckschwamm. Der Stuhl ist sehr robust und das Leder ist langlebig. e.Die Basis kann bei Bedarf auch leicht angehoben und abgesenkt werden. Einfach...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Stress Master Salon Stuhl

    Stress Master Salon Stuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Stuhl ist für professionelle Friseure konzipiert. Durch die kräftige Farbabstimmung des Stoffes kann der Friseur bequem sitzen und eine schöne Frisur kreieren. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional sein 3. Gasheber, groß und von guter Qualität 4. groß und Chromunterseite oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Master Chair auf Salon

    Master Chair auf Salon

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Entworfen für professionelle Friseure, kann dieser Stuhl bequem sitzen, um eine schöne Frisur zu kreieren, als Arbeitsstuhl für Kinder oder als anderer Bürostuhl. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional sein 3. Gasheber, groß und von guter Qualität 4. groß und Chromunterseite oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Büromeister Schreibtischstuhl

    Büromeister Schreibtischstuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Friseurstuhl mit schwarzer Rückenlehne und hochwertigem Schwammkern und guter hydraulischer Einstellung ist die beste Wahl für den Friseur. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional sein 3. Gasheber, groß und von guter Qualität 4. groß und Chromunterseite oder Plastikunterseite. 5....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Büromeister bejahen Stuhl

    Büromeister bejahen Stuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Friseurstuhl ist für den Friseur bestimmt und mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und einer guten hydraulischen Einstellung die beste Wahl. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional sein 3. Gasheber, groß und von guter Qualität 4. groß und Chromunterseite oder Plastikunterseite. 5....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Die Friseurstuhlfabrik

    Die Friseurstuhlfabrik

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Friseurstuhl mit weißer Rückenlehne wurde für Friseure entworfen und verfügt über ein Rollendesign. Er kann als Bürostuhl oder als Heimstuhl mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und einer guten hydraulischen Einstellung verwendet werden. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional sein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Master Bad Eitelkeit Stuhl

    Master Bad Eitelkeit Stuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Meisterstuhl wurde für den Salon entworfen. Dieser Friseurstuhl mit weißer Rückenlehne verfügt über ein Rollendesign und kann als Bürostuhl oder als Heimstuhl mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und einer guten hydraulischen Einstellung verwendet werden. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Meisterstuhlkartell Verkauf

    Meisterstuhlkartell Verkauf

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Stuhl wurde für Stylisten entworfen und verfügt über eine Rückenlehne und ein Rollendesign, das als Bürostuhl oder Haushaltsstuhl mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und guter Hydraulikleistung verwendet werden kann. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional sein 3. Gasheber, groß...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Salon Master Stuhl Stoff

    Salon Master Stuhl Stoff

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Stuhl wurde für Stylisten entworfen und verfügt über ein rechteckiges Sitzkissendesign mit Rückenlehne und Rollen, das als Bürostuhl oder Haushaltsstuhl mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und guter Hydraulikleistung verwendet werden kann. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Master Chair Ledersalon

    Master Chair Ledersalon

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Stuhl wurde für Stylisten entworfen und verfügt über ein rechteckiges Sitzkissendesign mit Rückenlehne und Rollen, das als Bürostuhl oder Haushaltsstuhl mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und guter Hydraulikleistung verwendet werden kann. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Großhandel Salon Master Stuhl

    Großhandel Salon Master Stuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Stuhl wurde für Stylisten entworfen und verfügt über ein rechteckiges Sitzkissendesign mit Rückenlehne und Rollen, das als Bürostuhl oder Haushaltsstuhl mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und guter Hydraulikleistung verwendet werden kann. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Master-Salon mit Stuhl

    Master-Salon mit Stuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Stuhl wurde für Stylisten entworfen und verfügt über ein rechteckiges Sitzkissendesign mit Rückenlehne und Rollen, das als Bürostuhl oder Haushaltsstuhl mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und guter Hydraulikleistung verwendet werden kann. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Billiger Salon Barber Hocker Stuhl

    Billiger Salon Barber Hocker Stuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Stuhl wurde für Stylisten entworfen und verfügt über ein rechteckiges Sitzkissendesign mit Rückenlehne und Rollen, das als Bürostuhl oder Haushaltsstuhl mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und guter Hydraulikleistung verwendet werden kann. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Luxus Styling Salon Stuhl

    Luxus Styling Salon Stuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Rückenstütze: Ein gut gefüllter Silhouette-Rücken trifft Sie im perfekten Teil des unteren Rückens Ergonomisch Rad: Dies ist ein leises und extrem leichtgängiges Gleitgerät. Größere Sitze bieten besseren Komfort. Bürostuhl und Friseurhocker. Das schlanke und elegante Design der weißen Bank, der Chromzylinder und der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Beauty Salon Friseurhocker

    Beauty Salon Friseurhocker

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Stuhl wurde für Stylisten entworfen und verfügt über ein rechteckiges Sitzkissendesign mit Rückenlehne und Rollen, das als Bürostuhl oder Haushaltsstuhl mit einem hochwertigen Schwammkern und guter Hydraulikleistung verwendet werden kann. 1. großer und starker Sitz, langlebiges Gut 2. Lederfarbe kann optional...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Beliebter Master Barber Hocker

    Beliebter Master Barber Hocker

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Hocker hat einen hochwertigen Schwammkern mit einer Oberfläche aus PVC / PU, eine gute hydraulische Hebevorrichtung und eine stabile Rollenbasis. Innovativ, günstig, schön und praktisch, kein Platz Geeignet für Friseursalons, Schönheitssalons, Krankenhauskliniken, Bürogesellschaften usw. 1. großer und starker...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haar-Styling-Meisterstuhl

    Haar-Styling-Meisterstuhl

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser von einem Stylisten entworfene Stuhl verfügt über ein stabileres Gestell in Chromoptik für zusätzliche Stabilität und minimiert das Schwingen bei jeder Höheneinstellung. Gepolsterter PU / PVC-Sitz mit gepolsterter profilierter Rückenlehne für Komfort und Halt Drehbare und höhenverstellbare, glatt verchromte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Salon Hocker Stuhl mit Rad

    Salon Hocker Stuhl mit Rad

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser von einem Stylisten entworfene Stuhl verfügt über ein stabileres Gestell in Chromoptik für zusätzliche Stabilität und minimiert das Schwingen bei jeder Höheneinstellung. Gepolsterter PU / PVC-Sitz mit gepolsterter profilierter Rückenlehne für Komfort und Halt Drehbare und höhenverstellbare, glatt verchromte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Runder Meisterstuhl Großhandel

    Runder Meisterstuhl Großhandel

    • Marke: CHAOHUI

    • Verpakung: Standardexportkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pcs per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Bag/Bags

    Dieser von einem Stylisten entworfene Stuhl verfügt über ein stabileres Gestell in Chromoptik für zusätzliche Stabilität und minimiert das Schwingen bei jeder Höheneinstellung. Gepolsterter PU / PVC-Sitz mit gepolsterter profilierter Rückenlehne für Komfort und Halt Drehbare und höhenverstellbare, glatt verchromte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

Kategorien

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Candy Zhao

Ms. Candy Zhao

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-750-6216833

  • Fax:

    86-750-6216999

  • E-mail:

    info@jmchaohui.net

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Zhao Ms. Candy Zhao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

ChaoHui Beauty Salon Equipment Co., Ltd.

Salon Master Chair - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Salon Master Chair)

  • used beauty equipment supply master chair

    used beauty equipment supply master chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Office chair perfect office chair for any room Desk chair for the kids or for the home office It will be very useful for you and hight quality chair is good for your health This chair will be useful with Computer chair and desk chair for study Sitting long time is won t tired This task chair will be a welcome and...

    Contact Now

  • Comfort Master Chair With Backrest

    Comfort Master Chair With Backrest

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Feature High Quality And Brand New Heavy Duty Steel Frame With High Quality PU Leather 360 Degree Swivel Function Heavy Duty Hydraulic Pump Makes Height Adjustable High Density Foam For Extra Comfort When You Sit Down Classic And Stylish Design Perfectly Fit For Any Barbershop Decor Easy To Assemble And Clean Long...

    Contact Now

  • New Design Salon Master Chair Hot Sale

    New Design Salon Master Chair Hot Sale

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    This salon spa stool is innovative in design and intriguing in style It is ideal for beauty salons spas barber shops etc The professional salon stool is upholstered in high quality artificial leather and padded for added comfort The strong iron frame makes the stool sturdy and durable Equipped with 5 castors the spa...

    Contact Now

  • Beauty Salon Furniture Master Chair CH832B

    Beauty Salon Furniture Master Chair CH832B

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Electirc Massage Bed Hydraulic Facial Bed Wood Massage Bed Master Chair Salon Cutting Stool This salon spa stool is innovative in design and intriguing in style It is ideal for beauty salons spas barber shops etc The professional salon stool is upholstered in high quality artificial leather and padded for added...

    Contact Now

  • styling master stool hairdressing stool nail stool

    styling master stool hairdressing stool nail stool

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    styling master stool hairdressing stool nail stool a 5 smooth rolling casters wheels and anti Slip wheels for safety purpose b Strong and sturdy chrome cylinder c With high pressure sponge d The chair is very sturdy and the leather is durable e The base can also lift up and down as required easily f Easy to assemble...

    Contact Now

  • Wholesale master barber chair

    Wholesale master barber chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    wholesale master barber chair adjustable salon stool for beauty salon Hairdressing chair with many amazing points Comfortable thick padded breathable seat cushion Strong steel frame Thick soft pads Hydraulic adjustable seat height Heavy duty sturdy chromed base Easy to install 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather...

    Contact Now

  • Kartell master chair replica

    Kartell master chair replica

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Wholesale beauty chef barber chair adjustable hairdressing stool Comfortable padded cushioned breathable cushion Thick cushion Hydraulic adjustable seat height Rugged base Easy to install If you have a favorite color you can consult our staff quality assurance 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be...

    Contact Now

  • Exit master evac chair

    Exit master evac chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    styling master stool hairdressing stool nail stool a 5 smooth rolling casters wheels and anti Slip wheels for safety purpose b Strong and sturdy chrome cylinder c With high pressure sponge d The chair is very sturdy and the leather is durable e The base can also lift up and down as required easily f Easy to assemble...

    Contact Now

  • Stress master salon chair

    Stress master salon chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    This chair is designed for professional hair stylists With bold fabric color matching the hair stylist can be comfortably seated to create a beautiful hairstyle 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4 big and chrom base or plastic base 5 low price and high...

    Contact Now

  • Master chair on salon

    Master chair on salon

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Designed for professional hair stylists this chair can be comfortably seated to create a beautiful hairstyle as a child s study chair or other office chair 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4 big and chrom base or plastic base 5 low price and high quality 6...

    Contact Now

  • Office master desk chair

    Office master desk chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    This black backrest barber chair is designed for the hairdresser with a high quality sponge core and a good hydraulic setting it is your best choice 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4 big and chrom base or plastic base 5 low price and high quality 6 short...

    Contact Now

  • Office master affirm chair

    Office master affirm chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    This barber chair is designed for the hairdresser with a high quality sponge core and a good hydraulic setting it is your best choice 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4 big and chrom base or plastic base 5 low price and high quality 6 short delivery time 7...

    Contact Now

  • The barber chair factory

    The barber chair factory

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Designed for hairdressers this white back barber chair features a roller design and can be used as an office chair or home chair with a premium sponge core and a good hydraulic setting 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4 big and chrom base or plastic base 5...

    Contact Now

  • Master bath vanity chair

    Master bath vanity chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    This master chair is designed for salon this white back barber chair features a roller design and can be used as an office chair or home chair with a premium sponge core and a good hydraulic setting 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4 big and chrom base or...

    Contact Now

  • Master chair cartel sale

    Master chair cartel sale

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Designed for stylists this chair features a backrest and roller design that can be used as an office chair or a domestic chair with a high quality sponge core and good hydraulic performance 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4 big and chrom base or plastic...

    Contact Now

  • Salon master chair fabric

    Salon master chair fabric

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Designed for stylists this chair has a rectangular seat cushion design with a backrest and roller design that can be used as an office chair or a domestic chair with a high quality sponge core and good hydraulic performance 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4...

    Contact Now

  • Master Chair Leather Salon

    Master Chair Leather Salon

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Designed for stylists this chair has a rectangular seat cushion design with a backrest and roller design that can be used as an office chair or a domestic chair with a high quality sponge core and good hydraulic performance 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4...

    Contact Now

  • Wholesale salon master chair

    Wholesale salon master chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Designed for stylists this chair has a rectangular seat cushion design with a backrest and roller design that can be used as an office chair or a domestic chair with a high quality sponge core and good hydraulic performance 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4...

    Contact Now

  • Master salon with chair

    Master salon with chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Designed for stylists this chair has a rectangular seat cushion design with a backrest and roller design that can be used as an office chair or a domestic chair with a high quality sponge core and good hydraulic performance 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4...

    Contact Now

  • Cheap  Salon Barber Stool Chair

    Cheap Salon Barber Stool Chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Designed for stylists this chair has a rectangular seat cushion design with a backrest and roller design that can be used as an office chair or a domestic chair with a high quality sponge core and good hydraulic performance 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4...

    Contact Now

  • Luxury Styling salon chair

    Luxury Styling salon chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Back support A well filled silhouette back hits you in the perfect part of the lower back Ergonomic Wheel This is a quiet and extremely smooth sliding device Larger seats provide better comfort Office chair and hairdressing stool The sleek and stylish design of the white bench design the chrome cylinder and the black...

    Contact Now

  • Beauty salon barber stool

    Beauty salon barber stool

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    Designed for stylists this chair has a rectangular seat cushion design with a backrest and roller design that can be used as an office chair or a domestic chair with a high quality sponge core and good hydraulic performance 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be optioned 3 gas lift big and good quality 4...

    Contact Now

  • Popular Master Barber Stool

    Popular Master Barber Stool

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    This stool has a high quality sponge core with a surface made of PVC PU a good hydraulic lifting device and a stable pulley base Innovative inexpensive beautiful and practical no space Suitable for hair salons beauty salons hospital clinics office companies etc 1 big and strong seat durable 2 leather color can be...

    Contact Now

  • Hair styling master chair

    Hair styling master chair

    • Brand: CHAOHUI

    • Packaging: Standard Export Carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs per month

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    This stylist designed chair has a more sturdy chrome finish frame for added stability and minimizes swing at any height setting Padded PU PVC seat with padded profiled backrest for comfort and support Rotating and height adjustable smooth chrome plated metal base for all major locations 1 big and strong seat durable 2...

    Contact Now

Review

Gilberto Vieira

Dec 27, 2019 4

Wow~~the Salon Master Chair is wonderful. Good price, good manufacturers.
Kerem özkan

Dec 10, 2019 5

The Salon Master Chair price is reasonable.
Sameer Raj Shreshta

Dec 08, 2019 5

It is a great value, especially for the price.Highly recommend Salon Master Chair !
  • Related Information
We support our buyers with ideal high quality products and high level service. Becoming the specialist manufacturer in this sector, we have gained rich practical experience in producing and managing for Salon Master Chair , Salon Masters Chair , Blue Salon Master Chair , and economical and timely company. We welcome all clients.

Categories

"Assume full obligation to meet all demands of our customers; accomplish ongoing advancements by promoting the advancement of our customers; become the final permanent cooperative partner of clientele and maximize the interests of shoppers for Salon Master Chair , Salon Masters Chair , Blue Salon Master Chair , we always keep our credit and mutual benefit to our client insist our high quality service to moving our clients. always welcome the our friends and clients to come and visit our company and guid our business if you are interested in our merchandise you can also submit your purchase information online and we will contact you immediately we keep our highly sincere cooperation and wish everything in your side are all well.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Candy Zhao

Ms. Candy Zhao

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-750-6216833

  • Fax:

    86-750-6216999

  • E-mail:

    gdspa@jmchaohui.net